Styrelsen

Styrelse medlemmar

Kimmo Kiljunen, ordförande       kimmo.kiljunen@hotmail.com       050 511 3088

Mari Aaltonen

Leena Eerola                             Leenak_eerola@hotmail.com         050 354 0663

Esa Fagerlund                            esa.fagerlund@saunalahti.fi          0400 403 018

Taija Härkki

Leif Jansson                               leif.barbro@aland.net                   0400 838 785

Eeva Kainulainen                        eeva.kainulainen@gmail.com        040 568 0591

Heikki Ranki                               ranki.heikki@gmail.com                 045 868 3223

Arto Tiihonen                              arto@artotiihonen.fi                      040 532 9131

Jaana Utti                                   jaana.utti@tamora.fi                     0400 574 451

Suppleanter

Soile Kuitunen                            soile.kuitunen@kuntoutussaatio.fi  044 794 2010

Kerttu Perttilä                            kerttuk.perttila@gmail.com            0400 99 1882

Hanna Vesala                             hanna.wesala@gmail.com              045 883 5247

Generalsekreterare

Eeva Kainulainen                        eeva.kainulainen@gmail.com         040 568 0591

Chefredaktör      

Heli Stenvall                              heli.stenvall@arabianranta.com      050 568 9336