Styrelsen

Styrelsens medlemmar

Kimmo Kiljunen, ordförande         kimmo.kiljunen@hotmail.com       050 511 3088

Mari Aaltonen

Esa Fagerlund                             esa.t.fagerlund@gmail.com.         0400 403 018

Leif Jansson                                leif.barbro@aland.net                   0400 838 785

Eeva Kainulainen.                        eeva.kainulainen@senioriliike.fi.    040 568 0591

Heikki Ranki                               ranki.heikki@gmail.com                 045 868 3223

Arto Tiihonen                              arto@artotiihonen.fi                      040 532 9131

Jaana Utti                                   jaana.utti@tamora.fi                     0400 574 451

Supleanter

Soile Kuitunen                            soile.kuitunen@kuntoutussaatio.fi  044 794 2010

Kerttu Perttilä                             kerttuk.perttila@gmail.com            0400 99 1882

Hanna Vesala                             hanna.wesala@gmail.com               045 883 5247

 

General sekreterare

Eeva Kainulainen                        eeva.kainulainen@senioriliike.fi       040 568 0591

Chefredaktör       

Heli Stenvall                              heli.stenvall@arabianranta.com      050 568 9336