Styrelsen

Styrelsens medlemmar            e-post                                         tel.

Maarit Peltomaa, ordförande        maarit.peltomaa@gmail.com        050 528 2938

Sirpa Asko-Seljavaara                  sirpa.askoseljavaara@gmail.com

Aaro Harju                                  aaro.m.harju@gmail.com               040 0411994

Jaana Heinänen                           jaanamarita.heinanen@gmail.com

Kimmo Kiljunen                           kimmo.kiljunen@hotmail.com         050 5113088

Esa Fagerlund                              esa.t.fagerlund@gmail.com.           040 0403018

Sari Tanus                                   sari.tanus@gmail.com                    050 5121303                                                

Erkki Vauramo                             erkki.vauramo@gmail.com             050 326576

Reijo Vuorento                             reijo.vuorento@kuntaliitto.fi           050 66741

Jaana Utti                                    jaana.utti@tamora.fi                     0400 574 451

Supleanter

Eeva Kainulainen.                        eeva.kainulainen@gmail.com         040 568 0591

Heikki Ranki                               ranki.heikki@gmail.com                 045 868 3223

Heli Stenvall                              heli.stenvall@arabianranta.com      050 568 9336

Chefredaktör       

Heli Stenvall                              heli.stenvall@arabianranta.com      050 568 9336

Hallituksen jäsenten ja varajäsenten kuvat