Hallitus

Hallituksen jäsenet

Kimmo Kiljunen, puheenjohtaja       kimmo.kiljunen@hotmail.com         050 511 3088

Esa Fagerlund, varapuheenjohtaja    esa.t.fagerlund@gmail.com.             0400 403 018

Sari Tanus, varapuheenjohtaja          sari.tanus@gmail.com                       050 512 1303

Aila Koivisto-Junni                           aila.koivisto-junni@senioriliike.fi    050 345 4200

Maarit Peltomaa                                maarit.peltomaa@gmail.com            050 528 2938

Heikki Ranki                                     ranki.heikki@gmail.com                   045 868 3223  

Hannele Saxelin                                hannele.saxelin@luukku.com           040 5922152

Erkki Vauramo                                  erkki.vauramo@gmail.com               050 3268 576

Reijo Vuorento                                  reijo.vuorento@kuntaliitto.fi             050 66741

Jaana Utti                                           jaana.utti@tamora.fi                         0400 574 451

Varajäsenet

Eeva Kainulainen.                        eeva.kainulainen@gmail.com          040 568 0591

Soile Kuitunen                             soile.kuitunen@kuntoutussaatio.fi   044 794 2010

Heli Stenvall                                heli.stenvall@arabianranta.com        050 568 9336 

 

Pääsihteeri

Aila Koivisto-Junni                              aila.koivisto-junni@senioriliike.fi 050 345 4200

Suomen Seniorilehden päätoimittaja      

Heli Stenvall                                      heli.stenvall@arabianranta.com      050 568 9336