Hallitus

Hallituksen jäsenet

Maarit Peltomaa, puheenjohtaja

Sirpa Asko-Seljavaara

Aaro Harju

Jaana Heinänen

Kimmo Kiljunen                         kimmo.kiljunen@hotmail.com         050 511 3088

Esa Fagerlund                            esa.t.fagerlund@gmail.com.             0400 403 018

Sari Tanus                                 sari.tanus@gmail.com                       050 512 1303                                                

Erkki Vauramo                                  erkki.vauramo@gmail.com               050 3268 576

Reijo Vuorento                                  reijo.vuorento@kuntaliitto.fi             050 66741

Jaana Utti                                           jaana.utti@tamora.fi                         0400 574 451

Varajäsenet

Eeva Kainulainen                         eeva.kainulainen@gmail.com          040 568 0591

Heikki Ranki                                ranki.heikki@gmail.com              045-868 3223

Heli Stenvall                                heli.stenvall@arabianranta.com        050 568 9336 

                         

Suomen Seniorilehden päätoimittaja      

Heli Stenvall                                      heli.stenvall@arabianranta.com      050 568 9336