Hallitus

Hallituksen jäsenet                   sähköposti                                   puhelin

Maarit Peltomaa, puheenjohtaja    maarit.peltomaa@gmail.com          050 528 2938

Esa Fagerlund, 1. varapj               esa.t.fagerlund@gmail.com.           040 0403018

Aaro Harju, 2. varapj                    aaro.m.harju@gmail.com               040 0411994

Kimmo Kiljunen                           kimmo.kiljunen@hotmail.com         050 5113088

Sari Tanus                                   sari.tanus@gmail.com                    050 5121303                                                

Erkki Vauramo                             erkki.vauramo@gmail.com             050 326576

Reijo Vuorento                             reijo.vuorento@kuntaliitto.fi           050 66741

Jaana Utti                                    jaana.utti@tamora.fi                     0400 574 451

Varajäsenet

Eeva Kainulainen                         eeva.kainulainen@gmail.com          040 5680591

Heikki Ranki                                ranki.heikki@gmail.com                 045 868 3223

Heli Stenvall                                heli.stenvall@arabianranta.com      050 569336 

                         

Suomen Seniorilehden päätoimittaja      

Heli Stenvall                               heli.stenvall@arabianranta.com      050 568 9336