Hallitus

Hallituksen jäsenet                                   

Maarit Peltomaa                         maarit.peltomaa@gmail.com       050 5282938                   

puheenjohtaja

Esa Fagerlund                             esa.t.fagerlund@gmail.com         040 0403018

1. varapuheenjohtaja

Pirkko Ruuskanen-Parrukoski    pirkko.ruuskanenparrukoski@gmail.com

2. varapuheenjohtaja                                                                      050 5634671

                                                                                                     

Aaro Harju                                  aaro.m.harju@gmail.com             0400411994

Kimmo Kiljunen                          kimmo.kiljunen@hotmail.com       050 5113088

Timo Strandberg                         timo.strandberg@helsinki.fi          040 5969285

Sari Tanus                                   sari.tanus@gmail.com                 050 5121303 

Erkki Vauramo                            erkki.vauramo@gmail.com           050 3268576

Reijo Vuorento                            reijo.vuorento@kuntaliitto.fi         050 66741

 

Varajäsenet

Eeva Kainulainen                         eeva.kainulainen@gmail.com       040 5680591

Heli Stenvall                                heli.a.stenvall@gmail.com            050 569336 

 

Pääsihteeri

Vesa Poméll                                  toimisto@senioriliike.fi.                050 345 4200

                         

Suomen Seniorilehden päätoimittaja      

Heli Stenvall                               heli.a.stenvall@gmail.com            050 568 9336