Hallitus

Hallituksen jäsenet 1.1.2020 alkaen                                  

Maarit Peltomaa, puheenjohtaja    maarit.peltomaa@gmail.com          050 5282938

Esa Fagerlund                              esa.t.fagerlund@gmail.com           040 0403018

Aaro Harju                                   aaro.m.harju@gmail.com               0400411994

Kimmo Kiljunen                           kimmo.kiljunen@hotmail.com         050 5113088

Pirkko Ruuskanen-Parrukoski        pirkko.ruuskanenparrukoski@gmail.com

                                                                                                     050 5634671

Timo Strandberg                          timo.strandber@helsinki.fi             040 5969285

Sari Tanus                                   sari.tanus@gmail.com                   050 5121303 

Erkki Vauramo                             erkki.vauramo@gmail.com             050 3268576

Reijo Vuorento                             reijo.vuorento@kuntaliitto.fi           050 66741

Varajäsenet

Eeva Kainulainen                         eeva.kainulainen@gmail.com          040 5680591

Heli Stenvall                                heli.stenvall1@gmail.com               050 569336 

                         

Suomen Seniorilehden päätoimittaja      

Heli Stenvall                               heli.stenvall1@gmail.com      050 568 9336